Local Links


Bainbridge Chamber                 www.bainbridgechamber.com 

Bremerton Chamber                 www.bremertonchamber.org

Port Orchard Chamber              www.portorchardchamber.com

Poulsbo Chamber                      www.poulsbochamber.com

Silverdale Chamber                   www.silverdalechamber.com

Bremerton School District         www.bremertonschools.org

Central Kitsap School               www.cksd.wednet.edu

North Kitsap School                  www.nkitsap.webnet.edu

South Kitsap School                 www.skitsap.webnet.edu

Kitsap County Government       www.kitsapgov.com

Kitsap Visitors & Convention     www.visitkitsap.com
Center

Kitsap Sun Newspaper             www.kitsapsun.com

US Naval Base Kitsap              www.cnic.navy.mil/kitsap                                         

Washington State Ferry            www.wsdot.wa.gov/ferries

Weather                                    www.king5.com/weather/5day




If you would like to submit pictures for our website of Kitsap County, email jim@goodpropertymgmt.com.




Click here to learn about Silverdale's Early Days.

If you have stories of Kitsap County's early days that you
would like to share, email to lee@goodpropertymgmt.com.

HomeOur TeamRental ListOwnersTenantsMaintenance RequestLocal LinksContact Us

HomeOur TeamRental ListOwnersTenantsMaintenance RequestLocal LinksContact Us